Canadian Broadcasting Corporation.—1964. Dec. 15, Stephanie Potoski, Yorkton, Sask.; André Raynauld, Montreal, Que.; and E. B. Osler, Winnipeg, Man.: to be Directors for three years. 1965. Feb. 23, James MacDonald Richardson Beveridge, Wolfville, N.S.: to be a Director for three years. Oct. 11, J. Alphonse Ouimet, Ottawa, Ont.: to be again President.

Canadian Commercial Corporation.—1965. May 13, Robert McDougall Keith, Assistant Deputy Minister, Finance and Administration, Department of Defence Production: to be a Director. Dec. 8, Ralph MacDonald Trites: to be President.

Canadian Maritime Commission.—1965. Feb. 9, H. J. Darling: to be a member and to be Chairman for one year from Feb. 21, 1965. J. C. Rutledge, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member from Feb. 25, 1965.

Canadian National Railways.—1965. Feb. 18, Renault St-Laurent, Quebec, Que.: to be a Director until Sept. 30, 1967. Nov. 1, James Raymond Griffith, Saskatoon, Sask., Robert Arthur Brown, Calgary, Alta., and Chesley A. Pippy, St. John's, Nfld.: to be again Directors until Sept. 30, 1968.

Canadian Overseas Telecommunication Corporation.—1965. May 13, Douglas F. Bowie: to be again President and General Manager for seven years from Aug. 1, 1965.

Canadian Pension Commission.—1965. Feb. 4, Stephen G. Mooney: to be a Commissioner from Oct. 1, 1965 to Apr. 18, 1968. Ulric Blier: to be a Commissioner from Nov. 15, 1965 to Dec. 28, 1971. May 4, Noel S. Knapp, Ottawa, Ont.: to be an ad hoc member for one year from May 10, 1965. June 3, James Malcolm Cameron, New Glasgow, N.S.: to be an ad hoc member for one year from July 1, 1965. Aug. 11, James Anderson Forrester: to be an ad hoc member for one year from Oct. 1, 1965. Sept. 1, James Gordon Fyfe, Calgary, Alta.: to be a member for ten years from Oct. 1, 1965. Oct. 4, John Fabian Bates: to be again an ad hoc member from Nov. 28, 1965 to Jan. 12, 1966. Dec. 29, William Andrew Gilmour, Penticton, B.C.: to be again an ad hoc member for one year from Jan. 1, 1966.

Canadian Wheat Board.—1965. Aug. 13, J. B. Lawrie: to be Assistant Chief Commissioner from Oct. 1, 1965. D. H. Treleaven, Hanley, Sask., and R. L. Kristjanson, Gimli, Man.: to be Commissioners from Oct. 1, 1965. Nov. 22, Roy R. Atkinson, Landis, Sask.: to be a member of the Advisory Committee.

Centennial Commission.—1965. May 4, Archie Robert Micay, Winnipeg, Man.: to be a Director.

Central Mortgage and Housing Corporation.—1965. Mar. 5, A. F. Laidlaw, Ottawa, Ont.: to be again a member of the Board of Directors for three years from Apr. 1, 1965. Mrs. Jean Newman, Toronto, Ont.: to be a member of the Board of Directors for three years from Apr. 1, 1965. July 7, Jean Lupien, Vice-President: to be a member of the Board of Directors. H. C. Linkletter and Ian MacLennan: to be Vice-Presidents.

Civil Service Commission.—1965. Apr. 13, Sylvain Cloutier, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member for ten years from Apr. 15, 1965. July 30, John J. Carson, Vancouver, B.C.: to be Chairman from Sept. 1.

Defence Research Board.—1965. Mar. 9, Walter Raymond Trost, Halifax, N.S., Roger Gaudry, Montreal, Que., and Gordon Hunter, Ottawa, Ont.: to be again members for three years from Apr. 1, 1965. June 15, Archie Munro Pennie: to be a member for three years from July 1, 1965. Aug. 11, Henry Edmison Duckworth, Vice-President (Development) of the University of Manitoba: to be a member for three years from Sept. 1, 1965.

Dominion Council of Health.—1965. Oct. 25, C. G. More, Red Deer, Alta.: to be a member for three years. Nov. 1, Armand Frappier, Montreal, Que.: to be again a member